Fixed handling of WHO commands
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit1a5ed654b43b7d4b14636fddd4ee79d3ebe749fa
tree4077b5f7770d2c9483a805835dc53b6078f5118b
parent9cbb8f3bb8f7c39e133c6910f40ec2b03ccd8847
Fixed handling of WHO commands

This fixes two bugs:
 - "WHO <nick>" returned nothing at all if the user was "+i"
   (reported by Cahata, thanks).
 - "WHO <nick|nickmask>" returned channel names instead of "*"
   when the user was member of a (visible) channel.

Clean up code and add documentation as well.
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/testsuite/who-test.e