Move ConnSSL_InitLibrary() "dummy" from header into C file
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 23:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit1a2bdd9e4cb31125792482b8b6d8bfcf56cd115a
tree28fc4352727829aee54a4b03dfd019409c537b82
parent384f965fba126c4724bffb6f7e2d30d8b7fb50cb
Move ConnSSL_InitLibrary() "dummy" from header into C file

(cherry picked from commit 5fd88c81a70d0c9e627f08522e57d251586288eb)
src/ngircd/conf-ssl.h
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c