Clean up Xcode project file, remove outdated files, add missing
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit19d6f4740eb6dc058f02379b0abca96b94eb8159
tree0a7d1ccf2ecf4c67bea6cddeaebfdc26792d589b
parent0f0f4f41b88ac4473cd826f9e1027a04bbb51c8a
Clean up Xcode project file, remove outdated files, add missing
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj