Free already saved password when storing a new one
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit1680ea02da10dff49748214f6e01538808c7ee65
tree3fccd91de7d82373d55d1b1558394f4b28dc08fb
parentbe97fa8ab1c47a17f6d4c17c69de89d084dc1402
Free already saved password when storing a new one

This shouldn't happen (clients aren't allowed to send more than one PASS
command), but who knows ...
src/ngircd/conn.c