contrib/ngircd.service: systemd service file for ngircd systemd-service
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 13:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit160f728530806385dbeee398a20fe5eac7318c5a
treeb93fa4837ee220dff99c0920289a8461ff2f8ea1
parent922540306e968b3c64150e771d0773273535b661
contrib/ngircd.service: systemd service file for ngircd

Thanks to Kyle Keen <keenerd@gmail.com>:

Date: Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:28:22 -0400
Message-ID: <CAAKTTKNNmrB=8XtxcV6w1Q-RQ6J_xTTDGD4MHQFaDy6V3=B19Q@mail.gmail.com>
From: keenerd <keenerd@gmail.com>
To: ngircd-ml@ngircd.barton.de
Subject: [ngIRCd-ML] systemd service

Hello all.

Linked is a service file for ngircd.  Please add this to your source
tree so other people don't have to learn to write service files ;-)

https://projects.archlinux.org/svntogit/community.git/plain/trunk/ngircd.service?h=packages/ngircd

-Kyle Keen
Arch Linux TU
http://kmkeen.com
contrib/Makefile.am
contrib/ngircd.service [new file with mode: 0644]