Add certificate fingerprint support
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 00:47:06 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commit1254d315b9d33010035aaf7eba61ac4e8e1cc98f
tree97ce8f4cb97d095a594d65d6ce85bf216a7cae23
parent313881d0c1466e6b8f52b4456b66a2477ccba9cf
Add certificate fingerprint support
doc/Protocol.txt
src/ngircd/conf-ssl.h
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.h
src/ngircd/conn.c
src/ngircd/conn.h
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c
src/ngircd/messages.h
src/ngircd/numeric.c