Add libwrap at the end of the configure run
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit0f85c4c6a70a71c935af9c28e2c469ea4b66220a
treec9280edccc66f8334cdf04d4613d2ebda3c69542
parent2560e5f1560b6b4a225e77de67876a588543c53d
Add libwrap at the end of the configure run

If libwrap becomes added earlier, other tests may fail because of not all
external variables required by libwrap are available when linking: for
example allow_severity and deny_severity.

This patch adds generic support for the LDFLAGS_END and LIBS_END variables
(CFLAGS_END has been implemented already).

Problem spotted on OpenBSD.
configure.ng