KICK: Fix denial of service bug
authorSebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:21:01 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerSebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:21:58 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit0e63fb3fa7ac4ca048e8c2b648d2be3fd0572311
tree7952cf471e16b72252852d73da412bcbd7170252
parent3e723318961b452c851eda2bec2a322fc249bfce
KICK: Fix denial of service bug

Test if the user that it is to be kicked is on the channel before user
channel modes are tested. Otherwise assert( cl2chan != NULL ); in
line 742 would fail and stop the service.
src/ngircd/channel.c