Platforms.txt: Add systems
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 17:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit0ab4e7bffd09dc28d46f0b270eb8be5e7d41608f
tree760b9f5cbed7a92ba1ae56da7e2643f30ed1c378
parent8f0d24c831dc5099278b9844a2ece346ccc06149
Platforms.txt: Add systems

- Add armv7l/unk./linux-gnueabihf (gcc 4.9.2)
- Add x86_64/unknown/linux-gnu (icc 16)
doc/Platforms.txt