platformtest.sh: Delete ngIRCd binary before test run
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit0a6e28458296c8a7b72039d88b5754f3e8053b28
tree5a061b8cc425f1e9e2553026f158e0fe96c8a827
parent2254e92e60fbe09da5adef1111ddcd60b7e98252
platformtest.sh: Delete ngIRCd binary before test run

This ensures that we definitely don't test an old binary later on ...
contrib/platformtest.sh