Documentation: get rid of some more references to CVS, switch to GIT.
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 20:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit09968ee8435bfd18b6b0219b2b5b05a1a9484a5c
treef6d377e7f62be5af1d3ccab79e183257eb0a1872
parent523a6fad097cedd31a6931a29d91bab0d391df63
Documentation: get rid of some more references to CVS, switch to GIT.
(cherry picked from commit 6e9389b86c906c53a7797b8ced87a19195e16333)
ChangeLog
INSTALL
README