Change cipher defaults
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit0985d69cc6c1daa7cdc8f15f93772b12ab3e8271
treeb7089b14f938865b9f5ea4841df38b58e3394d97
parentd0977258ee14a5178e98c9a00c064d90f0eac9d6
Change cipher defaults

Switch cipher defaults to HIGH:!aNULL:@STRENGTH (OpenSSL) or
SECURE128 (GnuTLS).
INSTALL
doc/sample-ngircd.conf.tmpl
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c