Rework check for number of parameters
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 22:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit08f9d31d60220e8a389a2d24f42625be7749f090
treebeda73ae8009c09b304f4aad8fbba7995b75fdf2
parent37609d6a4f036b175fdc304d0ee466bd8ad57bf9
Rework check for number of parameters

Move most of the checks that return numeric 461 into Handle_Request().
13 files changed:
src/ngircd/irc-cap.c
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-encoding.c
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-login.c
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/irc-op.c
src/ngircd/irc-oper.c
src/ngircd/irc-server.c
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/ngircd/parse.c
src/ngircd/parse.h