Fix return code of some IRC_WriteXXX() functions
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit08d49a8fa02ef11b22d611d11c595812ce207ac8
treee67b5bffc5af2d44a7c632988281ad697b50927e
parent8f5cbe51a79c786be30ebc93466988cf67a825e1
Fix return code of some IRC_WriteXXX() functions

These functions usually write to more than one target, and therefore
can't return value indicating success or failure in a sane way. And, even
more omportant, these functions should send to as much as possible clients
and not stop at the first client which isn't reachable any more!
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-write.c
src/ngircd/irc-write.h