Debian: Correctly set and use "docdir"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit06920df4bb88260aba7d5bf1c2000d2e521bab3e
tree5a315897921a3e884d02b29ad2421af7c21ab61c
parente864b1f33e7dafacd4b3af5b217567709c49ea2e
Debian: Correctly set and use "docdir"
contrib/Debian/rules