User mode "C": Allow messages from servers, services, and IRC Ops RelaxUserModeC
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 23:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 02:22:05 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
commit03acae970df0ebe713a4be791e6c75915d34a365
tree632accca938554bb3d2aa95e66a0a54b6d29177a
parent8f0c705029501141528fbe7671e4107b4e1f395f
User mode "C": Allow messages from servers, services, and IRC Ops

Update user mode "C" handling ("Only users that share a channel are
allowed to send messages") to behave like user mode "b" ("block private
messages and notices") and therefore allow messages from servers, services,
and IRC Operators, too.

Change proposed by "wowaname" in #ngircd, thanks!
src/ngircd/irc.c