Add Doxygen @file documentation to each source and header file
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:52:38 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit03628dbeaf40a9de34b3eb6d5bf6dd34eed8248c
tree1f6d99b8ecbfaa2775737928109d6344dc133359
parent408cefd15d4540d340283cdfbfad62a8e432cf8e
Add Doxygen @file documentation to each source and header file
71 files changed:
src/ipaddr/ng_ipaddr.c
src/ipaddr/ng_ipaddr.h
src/ngircd/array.c
src/ngircd/array.h
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/channel.h
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/client.h
src/ngircd/conf-ssl.h
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h
src/ngircd/conn-func.c
src/ngircd/conn-func.h
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.h
src/ngircd/conn-zip.c
src/ngircd/conn-zip.h
src/ngircd/conn.c
src/ngircd/conn.h
src/ngircd/hash.c
src/ngircd/hash.h
src/ngircd/io.c
src/ngircd/io.h
src/ngircd/irc-channel.c
src/ngircd/irc-channel.h
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-info.h
src/ngircd/irc-login.c
src/ngircd/irc-login.h
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.h
src/ngircd/irc-op.c
src/ngircd/irc-oper.c
src/ngircd/irc-oper.h
src/ngircd/irc-server.c
src/ngircd/irc-server.h
src/ngircd/irc-write.c
src/ngircd/irc-write.h
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/ngircd/irc.h
src/ngircd/lists.c
src/ngircd/lists.h
src/ngircd/log.c
src/ngircd/log.h
src/ngircd/match.c
src/ngircd/match.h
src/ngircd/messages.h
src/ngircd/numeric.c
src/ngircd/numeric.h
src/ngircd/op.c
src/ngircd/op.h
src/ngircd/pam.c
src/ngircd/pam.h
src/ngircd/parse.h
src/ngircd/proc.c
src/ngircd/proc.h
src/ngircd/resolve.c
src/ngircd/resolve.h
src/ngircd/sighandlers.h
src/portab/exp.h
src/portab/imp.h
src/portab/portab.h
src/portab/portabtest.c
src/portab/splint.h
src/portab/strdup.c
src/portab/strlcpy.c
src/portab/strtok_r.c
src/portab/vsnprintf.c
src/portab/waitpid.c
src/tool/tool.c
src/tool/tool.h