sample-ngircd.conf & ngircd.conf(5): document "ServiceMask" option.
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:56:21 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit0337b1ac1e128661b81901bdf2384e4ee51fa0df
tree34a0c3ec9fa79bbe82ab3e650191e9289d0fd9d3
parent02d76230743a63d29800afc4d2f1f2473e624793
sample-ngircd.conf & ngircd.conf(5): document "ServiceMask" option.
doc/sample-ngircd.conf
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl