Don't forward KILL commands for unknown clients
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:58:01 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit02182143c30288b54cf84325c796ec9b7a7b2d34
tree295566f5a338f55b90016fa68dc55f4f560237f9
parentb5faf3055b61afaef73ac49a448cac1a5b063127
Don't forward KILL commands for unknown clients
src/ngircd/irc.c