Fix with oneshot invites
[ngircd-alex.git] / AUTHORS
1
2                      ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
3                            http://ngircd.barton.de/
4
5                (c)2001-2015 Alexander Barton and Contributors.
6                ngIRCd is free software and published under the
7                    terms of the GNU General Public License.
8
9                        -- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
10
11
12 Note: If you have critics, patches or something else, please feel free to
13 post a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@arthur.barton.de> (please
14 see <http://ngircd.barton.de/#ml> for details).
15
16 Don't mail the people listed here directly, if possible!
17
18
19 Main Authors
20 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
21 Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
22 Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
23
24
25 Contributors
26 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
27 Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
28 Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
29 Benjamin Pineau <ben@zouh.org>
30 Brandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
31 Brett Smith <brett@w3.org>
32 Brian Collins <bricollins@gmail.com>
33 Bryan Caldwell <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
34 Christoph Biedl <ngircd.anoy@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
35 DNS <dns@rbose.org>
36 Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
37 David Kingston <deathking1337@aim.com>
38 Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
39 Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
40 Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net>
41 Goetz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
42 Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
43 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
44 Neale Pickett <neale@woozle.org>
45 Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de>
46 Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu>
47 Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
48 Sebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
49 Tassilo Schweyer <dev@welterde.de>
50 William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
51 xor <xorboy@gmail.com>
52
53
54 Code snippets
55 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
56 J. Kercheval: pattern matching functions
57 Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function
58 Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions