Allow pre-defined server local channels ("&").
[ngircd-alex.git] / AUTHORS
1
2                      ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
3
4                         (c)2001-2007 Alexander Barton,
5                     alex@barton.de, http://www.barton.de/
6
7                ngIRCd is free software and published under the
8                    terms of the GNU General Public License.
9
10                        -- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
11
12
13 Note: If you have critics, patches or something else, please feel free to
14 post a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@arthur.ath.cx> (please see
15 <http://ngircd.barton.de/#ml> for details). Don't mail the contributors
16 directly, if possible!
17
18
19 Main Authors
20 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
21 Alexander Barton, <alex@barton.de> (alex)
22 Florian Westphal, <westphal@foo.fh-furtwangen.de> (fw)
23
24
25 Contributors
26 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
27 Ali Shemiran, <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
28 Benjamin Pineau, <ben@zouh.org>
29 Brandon Beresini, <beresini@google.com>
30 Bryan Caldwell, <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
31 Dana Dahlstrom, <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
32 Eric Grunow, <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
33 Goetz Hoffart, <goetz@hoffart.de>
34 Ilja Osthoff, <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
35 Rolf Eike Beer, <eike@sf-mail.de>
36 Scott Perry, <scperry@ucsd.edu>
37 Sean Reifschneider, <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
38
39
40 Code snippets
41 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
42 J. Kercheval: pattern matching functions
43 Patrick Powell, <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function
44 Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions