Make NJOIN handler more fault-tolerant
[ngircd-alex.git] / AUTHORS
1
2                      ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
3                            http://ngircd.barton.de/
4
5                (c)2001-2015 Alexander Barton and Contributors.
6                ngIRCd is free software and published under the
7                    terms of the GNU General Public License.
8
9                        -- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
10
11
12 Note:
13 If you have comments, patches or something else, please feel free to post
14 a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@ngircd.barton.de> (please see
15 <http://ngircd.barton.de/support.php> for details) or join the ngIRCd IRC
16 channel: <irc://irc.barton.de/ngircd>.
17
18 Don't mail the people listed here directly, if possible!
19
20
21 Main Authors
22 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
23 Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
24 Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
25
26
27 Contributors
28 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
29 Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
30 Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
31 Benjamin Pineau <ben@zouh.org>
32 Brandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
33 Brett Smith <brett@w3.org>
34 Brian Collins <bricollins@gmail.com>
35 Bryan Caldwell <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
36 Christoph Biedl <ngircd.anoy@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
37 DNS <dns@rbose.org>
38 Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
39 David Kingston <deathking1337@aim.com>
40 Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
41 Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
42 Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net>
43 Goetz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
44 Ian Chard <ian@chard.org>
45 Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
46 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
47 LucentW <lucent@zebes.info>
48 Mantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
49 Neale Pickett <neale@woozle.org>
50 Peter Powell <petpow@saberuk.com>
51 Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de>
52 Roy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no>
53 Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu>
54 Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
55 Sebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
56 Tassilo Schweyer <dev@welterde.de>
57 Tom Ryder <tom@sanctum.geek.nz>
58 Unit 193 <unit193@ubuntu.com>
59 William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
60 Yecheng Fu <cofyc.jackson@gmail.com>
61 xor <xorboy@gmail.com>
62
63
64 Code snippets
65 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
66 J. Kercheval: pattern matching functions
67 Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function
68 Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions