Move "ClientHost" and "ClientUserNick" to end of [Global] section
[ngircd-alex.git] / AUTHORS
1
2                      ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
3                            http://ngircd.barton.de/
4
5                (c)2001-2011 Alexander Barton and Contributors.
6                ngIRCd is free software and published under the
7                    terms of the GNU General Public License.
8
9                        -- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
10
11
12 Note: If you have critics, patches or something else, please feel free to
13 post a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@arthur.ath.cx> (please see
14 <http://ngircd.barton.de/#ml> for details). Don't mail the contributors
15 directly, if possible!
16
17
18 Main Authors
19 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
20 Alexander Barton, <alex@barton.de> (alex)
21 Florian Westphal, <fw@strlen.de>
22
23
24 Contributors
25 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
26 Ali Shemiran, <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
27 Ask Bjørn Hansen, <ask@develooper.com>
28 Benjamin Pineau, <ben@zouh.org>
29 Brandon Beresini, <beresini@google.com>
30 Bryan Caldwell, <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
31 Dana Dahlstrom, <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
32 Eric Grunow, <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
33 Goetz Hoffart, <goetz@hoffart.de>
34 Ilja Osthoff, <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
35 Jari Aalto, <jari.aalto@cante.net>
36 Rolf Eike Beer, <eike@sf-mail.de>
37 Scott Perry, <scperry@ucsd.edu>
38 Sean Reifschneider, <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
39
40
41 Code snippets
42 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
43 J. Kercheval: pattern matching functions
44 Patrick Powell, <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function
45 Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions