config: add utility function vdgoption_bool()
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:59:53 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitf10bc4b73e757315913214d678d33f54328fa19c
tree19ef3598294598dca7016a3f5dbd10d7ac47ba25
parent0612081546981aae6caa7fde0f60fee10d9b688a
config: add utility function vdgoption_bool()

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
libatalk/util/netatalk_conf.c