afpd: check for modified included config file, FR #95
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitd7e5521f69859b3df89da09bf50621945f119d97
tree3831d88e787e882ac9fed0dc133681860b7f7f29
parent04ba0da5353433c05d43447a76a7669bae3a09da
afpd: check for modified  included config file, FR #95

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
NEWS
include/atalk/globals.h
libatalk/iniparser/iniparser.c
libatalk/util/netatalk_conf.c