Add MySQL CNID backend to the manual
authorRalph Boehme <sloowfranklin@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <sloowfranklin@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit54252610608e2be916992ba5f4da4874ff9813fa
tree47718ee57b27fb63945287390f8aa962b33cf4f5
parent7ad4f9fa87a11dbb2ab93dd6af89442463bda58b
Add MySQL CNID backend to the manual
doc/manual/configuration.xml