Writing metadata xattr on directories with sticky bit set, FR#94
[netatalk.git] / CONTRIBUTORS
1 Lots of thanks to the following people who've made Netatalk what it is
2 with their contributions. Cheers. 
3
4 Original Authors, pre-Sourceforge. 
5
6 Thanks a bunch folks, wherever you are.
7
8         Wesley Craig <wesley.craig@umich.edu>
9         Adrian Sun <asun@cobaltnet.com>
10         Steve Hirsch <shirsch@adelphia.net>: ProDOS II support/initial Randnum 
11           support
12         Robert Marinchick: initial rquota patch
13         Frank Morton: megatron information patch
14         Tim Carlson: Solaris testing
15         iNOUE Koichi: RPM for RedHat systems
16         Stefan Bethke: FreeBSD
17         Leland Wallace
18         Gerry Tomlinson <Gerry.Tomlinson@newcastle.ac.uk>:
19           original afile/achfile/acleandir implementation
20
21 Recent Contributors since Sourceforge
22
23 Sourceforge Administration:
24         Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
25         Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
26
27 Developers: Version 1.4.99 - 2.0
28         Alain Richard <alain.richard@equation.fr>       
29         David R Bosso <dbosso@ltsc.ucsb.edu>
30         Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
31         Jonathan Newman <jnewman@mudpup.com>
32         Lance Levsen <l.levsen@printwest.com>
33         Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
34         Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
35         Daniel E. Lautenschleger <dan@bocklabs.wisc.edu>
36         Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
37         Sam Noble <ns@shadow.org>
38         Simon Bazley <sibaz@sibaz.com>
39         Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
40         Steve Freitas <sflist@ihonk.com>
41         Uwe Hees <uwe.hees@rz-online.de>
42         Benjamin Heitmann <bheitman@ebios.de>
43         Bob Rogers <rogers@rgrjr.dyndns.org>
44         Burkhard Schmidt <bs@cpfs.mpg.de>
45         Glenn Trewitt <glenn@trewitt.org>
46         Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
47         Robert Cohen <robert.cohen@anu.edu.au>
48         Robert Stickel <rstickel@connex.com>
49         Sumit Bose <sbose@hbv.de>
50         Brandon Warren <bwarren@u.washington.edu>
51         Dan Wilga <dwilga@mtholyoke.edu>
52         Rafal Lewczuk <rlewczuk@pronet.pl>
53         Didier Gautheron <dgautheron@magic.fr>
54         Joerg Lenneis <lenneis@wu-wien.ac.at>
55         Bjoern Fernhomberg <lists@fernhomberg.de>
56
57 Webmin Module:
58         Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
59
60 Package Maintainers and Contributors:
61         Sebastian Rittau <srittau@debian.org> (Debian GNU/Linux)
62     Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk> (Debian GNU systems)
63         Joe Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> (FreeBSD)
64         David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> (NetBSD)
65
66 Sourceforge Website Maintainers:
67         Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu> 
68
69 Documentation: Version 1.4.99 - 2.0
70         Steve Freitas <sflist@ihonk.com>
71         Karen A Swanberg <swanberg@tc.umn.edu>
72         Lance Levsen <l.levsen@printwest.com>
73         Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
74         Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
75         Gjermund G Thorsen <gjermund@mac.com>
76         Paul Krohn <pkrohn@daemonize.com>
77         Ryan McBeth <ryan@mobiusnm.com>
78         Simon Bazley <Sibaz@sibaz.com>
79         Rob Lineweaver <rbline@wm.edu>
80         Alistair Riddell <ali@gwc.org.uk>
81         Edmund Lam <epl@unimelb.edu.au>
82         Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
83         Chris Blake <Chris.Blake@anu.edu.au>
84         Thomas Kaiser <Thomas.Kaiser@phg-online.de>
85
86 Bug Reports: Version 1.4.99 - 2.0
87         Ryan Dooley <dooleyr@missouri.edu>
88         Don Jessup <DJessup@tricord.com>
89         Kevin M. Myer <kevin_myer@iu13.k12.pa.us>
90         Lawrence Farr" <netatalk@epcdirect.co.uk>
91         Ralph Hackl <ralph.hackl@cancom.at>
92         Adrian Moir <adrianm@siliconsystems.co.uk>
93         Akop Pogosian <akopps@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
94         Alistair Riddell <ali@gwc.org.uk>
95         Axel Rose <rose@sj.com>
96         Benjamin Lee <benjaminlee@consultant.com>
97         Brice D Ruth <brice@webprojkt.com>
98         Carsten Rogas <crogas@rogas.de>
99         Daniel Resare <noa@metamatrix.se>
100         Derrik Pates <dpates@dsdk12.net>
101         Edmund Lam <epl@unimelb.edu.au>
102         Gjermund Gusland Thorsen <90167484@mobilpost.com>
103         Ian Wehrman <ian@labfire.com>
104         Magnus Stenman <stone@hkust.se>
105         Mark Guertin <mark@artshouse.com>
106         Matthew Geier <matthew@arts.usyd.edu.au>
107         Miro Jurisic <meeroh@MIT.EDU>
108         Roland Schulz <atalk@abarrach.franken.de>
109         Simon Roberts <simonr@siliconsystems.co.uk>
110         Steven Karel <karelsf@brandeis.edu>
111         Thomas Schierle <ts@visual-s.de>
112         <mikko@fs.sorl.net>
113         Roger <roger.day@globalgraphics.com>
114
115
116 And thanks to everyone on the netatalk-devel and netatalk-docs
117 lists. If you feel you should be listed here and aren't, please let 
118 us know.
119
120 Cheers!