Writing metadata xattr on directories with sticky bit set, FR#94
[netatalk.git] / AUTHORS
1 Lots of thanks to the following people who've made Netatalk what it is
2 with their contributions. Cheers. 
3
4 Original Authors, pre-Sourceforge. 
5
6 Thanks a bunch folks, where ever you are.
7
8         Wesley Craig <wesley.craig@umich.edu>
9         Adrian Sun <asun@cobaltnet.com>
10         Steve Hirsch: ProDOS II support/initial Randnum support
11         Robert Marinchick: initial rquota patch
12         Frank Morton: megatron information patch
13         Tim Carlson: Solaris testing
14         iNOUE Koichi: RPM for RedHat systems
15         Stefan Bethke: FreeBSD
16         Leland Wallace
17
18 Recent Contributors since Sourceforge
19
20 Sourceforge Administration:
21         Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
22         Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
23
24 Developers: Version 1.4.99 - 1.5
25         Alain Richard <alain.richard@equation.fr>       
26         David R Bosso <dbosso@ltsc.ucsb.edu>
27         Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
28         Jonathan Newman <jnewman@mudpup.com>
29         Lance Levsen <l.levsen@printwest.com>
30         Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
31         Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
32         Daniel E. Lautenschleger <dan@bocklabs.wisc.edu>
33         Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
34         Sam Noble <ns@shadow.org>
35         Simon Bazley <sibaz@sibaz.com>
36         Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
37         Steve Freitas <sflist@ihonk.com>
38         Uwe Hees <uwe.hees@rz-online.de>
39         Benjamin Heitmann <bheitman@ebios.de>
40         Bob Rogers <rogers-netatalk-devel@rgrjr.dyndns.org>
41         Burkhard Schmidt <bs@cpfs.mpg.de>
42         Glenn Trewitt <glenn@trewitt.org>
43         Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
44         Robert Cohen <robert.cohen@anu.edu.au>
45         Robert Stickel <rstickel@connex.com>
46         Sumit <sbose@hbv.de>
47
48 Webmin Module:
49         Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
50
51 Package Maintainers:
52         Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de> (RPM, Debian)
53         Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com> (FreeBSD)
54
55 Sourceforge Website Maintainers:
56         Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu> 
57
58 Documentation: Version 1.4.99 - 1.5
59         Steve Freitas <sflist@ihonk.com>
60         Karen A Swanberg <swanberg@tc.umn.edu>
61         Lance Levsen <l.levsen@printwest.com>
62         Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
63         Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
64         Gjermund G Thorsen <gjermund@mac.com>
65         Paul Krohn <pkrohn@daemonize.com>
66         Ryan McBeth <ryan@mobiusnm.com>
67         Simon Bazley <Sibaz@sibaz.com>
68         Rob Lineweaver <rbline@wm.edu>
69         Alistair Riddell <ali@gwc.org.uk>
70         Edmund Lam <epl@unimelb.edu.au>
71
72 Bug Reports: Version 1.4.99 - 1.5
73         Ryan Dooley <dooleyr@missouri.edu>
74         Don Jessup <DJessup@tricord.com>
75         Kevin M. Myer <kevin_myer@iu13.k12.pa.us>
76         Lawrence Farr" <netatalk@epcdirect.co.uk>
77         Ralph Hackl <ralph.hackl@cancom.at>
78         Adrian Moir <adrianm@siliconsystems.co.uk>
79         Akop Pogosian <akopps@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
80         Alistair Riddell <ali@gwc.org.uk>
81         Axel Rose <rose@sj.com>
82         Benjamin Lee <benjaminlee@consultant.com>
83         Brice D Ruth <brice@webprojkt.com>
84         Carsten Rogas <crogas@rogas.de>
85         Daniel Resare <noa@metamatrix.se>
86         Derrik Pates <dpates@dsdk12.net>
87         Edmund Lam <epl@unimelb.edu.au>
88         Gjermund Gusland Thorsen <90167484@mobilpost.com>
89         Ian Wehrman <ian@labfire.com>
90         Magnus Stenman <stone@hkust.se>
91         Mark Guertin <mark@artshouse.com>
92         Matthew Geier <matthew@arts.usyd.edu.au>
93         Miro Jurisic <meeroh@MIT.EDU>
94         Roland Schulz <atalk@abarrach.franken.de>
95         Simon Roberts <simonr@siliconsystems.co.uk>
96         Steven Karel <karelsf@brandeis.edu>
97         Thomas Schierle <ts@visual-s.de>
98         <mikko@fs.sorl.net>
99         Roger <roger.day@globalgraphics.com>
100
101
102 And thanks to everyone on the netatalk-devel and netatalk-docs
103 lists. If you feel you should be listed here and aren't, please let me
104 know, Lance Levsen, l.levsen@printwest.com
105
106 Cheers.