Mac OS X package: fix permissions of files installed in /usr/local
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commitfd0449d56e8033f58a1f3b72ea9c4d76617afdb9
tree2d49da4929939e3a30eb8a5e5f4080c3a72ac866
parentf4c3fcbc9a7ebc55c24ccc643a85b51a0c674a11
Mac OS X package: fix permissions of files installed in /usr/local

Run the contrib/fix-usr-local.sh script after installing nagcollect,
nagcollect.conf and the test scripts to fix file and folder permissions.
contrib/NagCollect.pmdoc/01nagcollect.xml
contrib/NagCollect.pmdoc/02nagcollect-contents.xml
contrib/NagCollect.pmdoc/02nagcollect.xml
contrib/NagCollect.pmdoc/03tests-contents.xml
contrib/NagCollect.pmdoc/03tests.xml
contrib/NagCollect.pmdoc/index.xml