Add wrapper script for calling test scripts as active service checks
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitf50b1e2494f218e5d2e41e81df9636bd02f5afe8
treef299390660c94cb2f3d9cfc53169bc6296f5860b
parentd1e5906f3a80d4e85068e9e7c12807e7744cc838
Add wrapper script for calling test scripts as active service checks

This "wrapper script" consists of two parts, "top" and "bottom", which
must be executed before and after the passive service check script and
implement the regular Nagios check script conventions.
client/lib/wrapper/wrapper-bottom.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
client/lib/wrapper/wrapper-top.sh [new file with mode: 0644]