journald-syslog-dummy.git
19 months agoFix package description ... master rel-2
Alexander Barton [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:37:48 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Fix package description ...

19 months agoInitial release rel-1
Alexander Barton [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Initial release