iPhone2Mac.git
8 years agoUpdate nice level and import interval master
Alexander Barton [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Update nice level and import interval

8 years agoNew file format
Alexander Barton [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
New file format

The new file format allows us to sort entries correctly,
even if entry IDs are "out of order", for example after
changing devices.

8 years agoEnable iPhone2Mac.sh to deal with more than one backup directory
Alexander Barton [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Enable iPhone2Mac.sh to deal with more than one backup directory

9 years agoREADME: explain what iPhone2Mac.sh does :-)
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:47:38 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
README: explain what iPhone2Mac.sh does :-)

9 years agoAdd README file including installation instructions
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add README file including installation instructions

9 years agoAdd proper copyright notice: GNU GPL
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add proper copyright notice: GNU GPL

9 years agoHandle more than one backup call database
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Handle more than one backup call database

9 years agoInitial import into GIT of iPhone2Mac as of 2009-07-25
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 08:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Initial import into GIT of iPhone2Mac as of 2009-07-25