brew-completion.git
8 years agoUpdated ChangeLog for release 7 master
Alexander Barton [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:15:47 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Updated ChangeLog for release 7

8 years agoUpdate generation of external commands list for brew 0.8
Alexander Barton [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Update generation of external commands list for brew 0.8

8 years agoUpdated ChangeLog for release 6
Alexander Barton [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Updated ChangeLog for release 6

8 years agoEnhance support for external brew commands
Alexander Barton [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Enhance support for external brew commands

8 years agoAdd completion for "brew --env"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 21:53:58 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Add completion for "brew --env"

8 years agobrew install: add completion for --use-llvm
Alexander Barton [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
brew install: add completion for --use-llvm

8 years agobrew install: add completion for --force/-f
Alexander Barton [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
brew install: add completion for --force/-f

8 years agoUpdated ChangeLog for release 5
Alexander Barton [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Updated ChangeLog for release 5

Too late, too late! It isn't included in the release itself :-/

8 years agoAdded brew command alias "up"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Added brew command alias "up"

8 years agoAdded support for brew command "doctor"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Added support for brew command "doctor"

8 years agoRemove unused code
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:28:39 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Remove unused code

The removed parts were intended to handle commands without paramaters
but aren't used any more ...

8 years agoAdded option "--git" to brew "install" command
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Added option "--git" to brew "install" command

8 years agoAdded option "--all" to brew "info" command
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:22:22 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Added option "--all" to brew "info" command

8 years agoAdded options "--fink" and "--cache" to brew "create" command
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Added options "--fink" and "--cache" to brew "create" command

8 years agoAdded brew command alias "rm"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Added brew command alias "rm"

8 years agoAdded support for brew command "uses"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Added support for brew command "uses"

8 years agoAdded support for brew command "deps"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Added support for brew command "deps"

8 years agoAddes support for brew command "cat"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Addes support for brew command "cat"

8 years agoAdded support for brew command "--config"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Added support for brew command "--config"

8 years agoAdded support for external brew commands stored in /usr/local/bin
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Added support for external brew commands stored in /usr/local/bin

8 years agoDon't include resource forks in distribution archive
Alexander Barton [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Don't include resource forks in distribution archive

8 years agoUpdated ChangeLog file for release 4
Alexander Barton [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Updated ChangeLog file for release 4

8 years agoEnable "brew {--cache|--cellar|--prefix}" to complete formula name
Alexander Barton [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Enable "brew {--cache|--cellar|--prefix}" to complete formula name

8 years agoAdd completion for "brew --cellar <formula>" command
Alexander Barton [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Add completion for "brew --cellar <formula>" command

9 years agoUpdated ChangeLog file for release 3
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 15:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Updated ChangeLog file for release 3

9 years agoAdd completion for "brew outdated" command
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 15:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add completion for "brew outdated" command

9 years agoUpdated ChangeLog file for release 2
Alexander Barton [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Updated ChangeLog file for release 2

9 years agomake dist: detect release number correctly even when release >1 :-)
Alexander Barton [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
make dist: detect release number correctly even when release >1 :-)

9 years agoRemove the nonexistant list --brewed flag
Alexander Barton [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:41:20 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Remove the nonexistant list --brewed flag

See the Homegrew commit 5fd7b662aec59 for details.

9 years agoFix year in copyright notices: it's 2010!
Alexander Barton [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:36:04 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Fix year in copyright notices: it's 2010!

Cut-Copy-Paste can be evil ...

9 years agoAdded completion for "brew cleanup" command
Alexander Barton [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Added completion for "brew cleanup" command

9 years agoUpdated ChangeLog file for release 1 rel-1
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Updated ChangeLog file for release 1

9 years agoFix bad prefix "../" in distribution tar archives
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:52:21 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Fix bad prefix "../" in distribution tar archives

9 years agoAdded ChangeLog file
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Added ChangeLog file

The ChangeLog file and the lines conforming to "> <x> <y> <release>"
are required for "make dist" to work properly.

9 years agoAdded ignore file for GIT
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Added ignore file for GIT

9 years agoAdded Makefile, primarily to build distribution archives
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Added Makefile, primarily to build distribution archives

9 years agoDon't scan directories, use "brew search" and "brew list"
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Don't scan directories, use "brew search" and "brew list"

9 years agoInitial brew-completion version
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 16:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Initial brew-completion version