ax-make.git
4 years agoaxify: Fix quoting of output in Download() function master github/master
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
axify: Fix quoting of output in Download() function

4 years agoaxify: Add options to download and install COPYING file
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
axify: Add options to download and install COPYING file

Currently the following licenses are supported:

- gpl2: GNU GPL v2
- gpl3: GNU GPL v3
- lgpl21: GNU LGPL v2.1
- lgpl3: GNU LGPL v3

4 years agoaxify: Simplify AUTHORS file creation
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
axify: Simplify AUTHORS file creation

4 years agoaxify: Add usage information, better parse command line
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
axify: Add usage information, better parse command line

4 years agoaxify: Abort when mkdir(1) failed
Alexander Barton [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
axify: Abort when mkdir(1) failed

4 years agoaxify: Use information from git to generate AUTHORS file
Alexander Barton [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
axify: Use information from git to generate AUTHORS file

4 years agoaxify: Correctly install Makefile.ax if it doesn't exist
Alexander Barton [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
axify: Correctly install Makefile.ax if it doesn't exist

5 years agoAdd very simple README file ;)
Alexander Barton [Wed, 28 May 2014 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Add very simple README file ;)

5 years agoAdd "axify" script to the project
Alexander Barton [Wed, 28 May 2014 10:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Add "axify" script to the project

5 years agoMakefile: Add "install" target
Alexander Barton [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:38:23 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Makefile: Add "install" target

5 years agoInitial commit
Alexander Barton [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Initial commit

"ax-make" is my (Alex) "Simple Makefile System". The idea and the main
file, "Makefile.ax", has been copied from "ax-linux", my Linux scripts
project, into this new project to make it usable for other projects, too.