ax-debian.git
17 months agoax-debian-repo 7 master rel-7
Alexander Barton [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 7

17 months agoUpdate dependencies
Alexander Barton [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:33:52 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Update dependencies

New/updated dependencies:

- Depends:
   tmux

- Recommends:
   journald-syslog-dummy
   libnss-systemd
   reptyr

- Suggests:
   grml-rescueboot

And don't recommend "libpam-tmpdir" twice.

17 months agoCurrent versions of molly-guard and usrmerge can coexist
Alexander Barton [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 16:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Current versions of molly-guard and usrmerge can coexist

21 months agoUpdate dependencies
Alexander Barton [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Update dependencies

New/updated dependencies:

- Depends:
   molly-guard | usrmerge (added usrmerge alternative)

- Suggests:
   software-properties-common

2 years agoax-debian 6 rel-6
Alexander Barton [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
ax-debian 6

2 years agoUpdate dependencies
Alexander Barton [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Update dependencies

New dependencies:

- Depends:
   e2fsprogs
   psmisc

- Recommends:
   busybox-static
   libpam-ssh-agent-auth
   ibpam-systemd
   libpam-tmpdir
   lshw
   lsof
   openssl
   silversearcher-ag
   systemd
   unattended-upgrades
   virt-what

- Suggests:
   reportbug

2 years agoax-debian 5 rel-5
Alexander Barton [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
ax-debian 5

2 years agoUpdate dependencies
Alexander Barton [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update dependencies

New dependencies:

- Depends:
   iputils-ping
   traceroute

- Recommends:
   iputils-tracepath
   postfix (we don't want exim!)
   s-nail|mailutils|mail-reader (a mail reader could be useful)

Removed dependencies:

- Recommends:
   squid-deb-proxy-client (not useful with httpredir.debian.org)

2 years agoax-debian 4 rel-4
Alexander Barton [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
ax-debian 4

2 years agoUpdate dependencies, add more packages
Alexander Barton [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Update dependencies, add more packages

New dependencies:

- Depends:
   btrfs-progs (instead of old btrfs-tools)
   dstat
   molly-guard
   needrestart (was only recommended up to now)
   parted
   zsh
- Recommends:
   libnss-mdns
   libnss-myhostname
   libnss-mymachines
   libnss-resolve
   libpam-tmpdir
   systemd-container
   systemd-coredump
- Suggests:
   systemd-cron

Updated dependencies:

- Depends:
   btrfs: btrfs-progs | btrfs-tools

3 years agoax-debian 3 rel-3
Alexander Barton [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
ax-debian 3

3 years agoRecommend "needrestart"
Alexander Barton [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Recommend "needrestart"

3 years agoDepend on "ntpdate | systemd", not only ntpdate
Alexander Barton [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Depend on "ntpdate | systemd", not only ntpdate

4 years agoDepend on "debian-security-support"
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:31:49 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Depend on "debian-security-support"

4 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

4 years agoSymlink equivs-generated "ax-debian" as "debian/control"
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Symlink equivs-generated "ax-debian" as "debian/control"

This allows usage of some standard Debian package management commands
like dch(1), for example.

4 years agoax-debian 2 rel-2
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
ax-debian 2

4 years agoDepend on more packages
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Depend on more packages

4 years agoRemove repository-related files from this package
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:27:37 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Remove repository-related files from this package

These files will be stored in the "ax-debian-repo" package in the future.

4 years agoax-debian 1 rel-1
Alexander Barton [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
ax-debian 1