ax-debian-repo.git
3 months agoax-debian-repo 8 master
Alexander Barton [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 8

16 months agoax-debian-repo 7 rel-7
Alexander Barton [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 14:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 7

16 months agoax-debian-repo 6 rel-6
Alexander Barton [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 17:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 6

2 years agoax-debian-repo 5 rel-5
Alexander Barton [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 5

2 years agoAdd 2017 Alex' Debian repository GnuPG key
Alexander Barton [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add 2017 Alex' Debian repository GnuPG key

3 years agoax-debian-repo 4 rel-4
Alexander Barton [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 4

3 years agoUpdate debian.barton.de GPG key
Alexander Barton [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:50:38 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Update debian.barton.de GPG key

3 years agoax-debian-repo 3 rel-3
Alexander Barton [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
ax-debian-repo 3

3 years agoUpdate debian.barton.de GPG key
Alexander Barton [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Update debian.barton.de GPG key

4 years agoax-debian-repo 2 rel-2
Alexander Barton [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 2

4 years agoUpdate debian.barton.de GPG key
Alexander Barton [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Update debian.barton.de GPG key

4 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:28:02 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

4 years agoSymlink equivs-generated "ax-debian-repo" as "debian/control"
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Symlink equivs-generated "ax-debian-repo" as "debian/control"

This allows usage of some standard Debian package management commands
like dch(1), for example.

4 years agoax-debian-repo 1.1 rel-1.1
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:24:02 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 1.1

4 years agoax-debian-repo 1 rel-1
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 1