ax-debian-devel.git
4 years agoSymlink equivs-generated "ax-debian" as "debian/control" master
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:27:14 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Symlink equivs-generated "ax-debian" as "debian/control"

This allows usage of some standard Debian package management commands
like dch(1), for example.

4 years agoax-debian-devel 1 rel-1
Alexander Barton [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:52:05 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
ax-debian-devel 1