atom-ax-pipe.git
4 years agoMerge branches 'add-gitignore', 'dont-use-transactions' and 'workspace-addBottomPanel... tmp
Alexander Barton [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Merge branches 'add-gitignore', 'dont-use-transactions' and 'workspace-addBottomPanel' into tmp

* add-gitignore:
  Add .gitignore file

* dont-use-transactions:
  Don't use editor.{begin|commit}Transaction

* workspace-addBottomPanel:
  Use "atom.workspace.addBottomPanel"

4 years agoAdd .gitignore file add-gitignore
Alexander Barton [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add .gitignore file

4 years agoUse "atom.workspace.addBottomPanel" workspace-addBottomPanel
Alexander Barton [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Use "atom.workspace.addBottomPanel"

"atom.workspaceView.append" isn't available any more and resulted in the
following error message:

Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'append' of undefined

At .../lib/command-view.coffee:55

TypeError: Cannot read property 'append' of undefined
  at CommandView.module.exports.CommandView.initialize (.../lib/command-view.coffee:55:23)
  at CommandView.View (.../node_modules/atom-space-pen-views/node_modules/space-pen/lib/space-pen.js:184:25)
  at new CommandView (.../lib/command-view.coffee:6:3)
  at Object.module.exports.run (.../lib/pipe.coffee:17:9)
  at atom-workspace.<anonymous> (.../lib/pipe.coffee:9:57)
  at CommandRegistry.module.exports.CommandRegistry.handleCommandEvent (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/command-registry.js:241:29)
  at .../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/command-registry.js:3:61
  at CommandPaletteView.module.exports.CommandPaletteView.confirmed (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/command-palette/lib/command-palette-view.js:159:32)
  at CommandPaletteView.module.exports.SelectListView.confirmSelection (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/atom-space-pen-views/lib/select-list-view.js:338:21)
  at space-pen-div.atom.commands.add.core:confirm (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/atom-space-pen-views/lib/select-list-view.js:109:19)
  at CommandRegistry.module.exports.CommandRegistry.handleCommandEvent (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/command-registry.js:241:29)
  at .../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/command-registry.js:3:61
  at KeymapManager.module.exports.KeymapManager.dispatchCommandEvent (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/atom-keymap/lib/keymap-manager.js:520:16)
  at KeymapManager.module.exports.KeymapManager.handleKeyboardEvent (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/atom-keymap/lib/keymap-manager.js:355:22)
  at HTMLDocument.module.exports.WindowEventHandler.onKeydown (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/window-event-handler.js:180:20)

4 years agoDon't use editor.{begin|commit}Transaction dont-use-transactions
Alexander Barton [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Don't use editor.{begin|commit}Transaction

This solves the following error (but I'm not sure if not using transactions
at all is the "real" solution ...):

Uncaught TypeError: undefined is not a function

At .../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/text-editor.js:1156

TypeError: undefined is not a function
  at TextEditor.module.exports.TextEditor.beginTransaction (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/text-editor.js:1156:26)
  at .../lib/pipe.coffee:37:14
  at space-pen-div.<anonymous> (.../lib/command-view.coffee:32:7)
  at space-pen-div.jQuery.event.dispatch (.../node_modules/atom-space-pen-views/node_modules/space-pen/node_modules/jquery/dist/jquery.js:4435:9)
  at space-pen-div.elemData.handle (.../node_modules/atom-space-pen-views/node_modules/space-pen/node_modules/jquery/dist/jquery.js:4121:28)
  at KeymapManager.module.exports.KeymapManager.dispatchCommandEvent (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/atom-keymap/lib/keymap-manager.js:520:16)
  at KeymapManager.module.exports.KeymapManager.handleKeyboardEvent (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/node_modules/atom-keymap/lib/keymap-manager.js:355:22)
  at HTMLDocument.module.exports.WindowEventHandler.onKeydown (.../Applications/Atom.app/Contents/Resources/app.asar/src/window-event-handler.js:180:20)

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from alexbarton/fix-keymaps-tag master
moshee [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:45:40 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
Merge pull request #15 from alexbarton/fix-keymaps-tag

Use the `atom-text-editor` tag instead of the `editor` class.

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from alexbarton/fix-stylesheets-dir
moshee [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:45:00 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
Merge pull request #14 from alexbarton/fix-stylesheets-dir

Rename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/"

4 years agoUse the `atom-text-editor` tag instead of the `editor` class. fix-keymaps-tag
Alexander Barton [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Use the `atom-text-editor` tag instead of the `editor` class.

This fixes the following deprecation warning:

  "In keymaps/pipe.cson: Use the atom-text-editor tag instead of
  the editor class."

Closes moshee/atom-pipe#15.

4 years agoRename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/" fix-stylesheets-dir
Alexander Barton [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Rename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/"

This fixes the following deprecation warning:

  "Store package style sheets in the styles/ directory instead of
  stylesheets/ in the seti-monokai package"

Closes moshee/atom-pipe#11.

4 years agoWho wants to take over this project?
moshee [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:57:05 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
Who wants to take over this project?

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from andrewwillis/remove_deprecations
moshee [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:53:31 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
Merge pull request #8 from andrewwillis/remove_deprecations

updated selectors and editor to work with latest Atom API

4 years agoupdated selectors and editor to work with latest Atom API
Andrew Willis [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:25:36 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
updated selectors and editor to work with latest Atom API

4 years agoUpdate README.md
moshee [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
Update README.md

4 years agoPrepare 0.3.2 release v0.3.2
moshee [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
Prepare 0.3.2 release

4 years agoMake use of editor transactions. Resolve #5.
moshee [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:34:46 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
Make use of editor transactions. Resolve #5.

4 years agoPrepare 0.3.1 release v0.3.1
moshee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:33:28 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
Prepare 0.3.1 release

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from brandonhorst/master
moshee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:04:54 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
Merge pull request #3 from brandonhorst/master

Fixes for non-directory projects

4 years agoMake it work when a file is opened without a project
= [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:34:48 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Make it work when a file is opened without a project

4 years agoFix for situations where atom is opened with a file rather than a directory
= [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:26:18 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Fix for situations where atom is opened with a file rather than a directory

4 years agoPrepare 0.3.0 release v0.3.0
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:12:01 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
Prepare 0.3.0 release

4 years agoExecute command once per selection range. Resolve #2.
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
Execute command once per selection range. Resolve #2.

4 years agoForgot to put path in quotes.
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
Forgot to put path in quotes.

4 years agocd to atom.project.path before executing commands. Resolve #1.
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
cd to atom.project.path before executing commands. Resolve #1.

5 years agoPrepare 0.2.0 release v0.2.0
moshee [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 04:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Prepare 0.2.0 release

5 years agoCommand history
moshee [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 04:58:47 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Command history

5 years agoPrepare 0.1.1 release v0.1.1
moshee [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Prepare 0.1.1 release

5 years agoNo longer try to remove trailing newline
moshee [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:36:57 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
No longer try to remove trailing newline

5 years agoPrepare 0.1.0 release v0.1.0
moshee [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:54:56 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Prepare 0.1.0 release

5 years agoinitial commit
moshee [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:54:02 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
initial commit