atom-ax-monokai-syntax.git
2 years agoRelease 0.2.0 master github/master v0.2.0
Alexander Barton [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:54:37 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Release 0.2.0

2 years agoUpdate selectors for Atom v1.13 and newer
Alexander Barton [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:43:52 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Update selectors for Atom v1.13 and newer

This fixes the following deprecation warning:

"Starting from Atom v1.13.0, the contents of atom-text-editor elements
are no longer encapsulated within a shadow DOM boundary. This means you
should stop using :host and ::shadow pseudo-selectors, and prepend all
your syntax selectors with syntax--."

4 years agoLICENSE.md: Add João Afonso Martins
Alexander Barton [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
LICENSE.md: Add João Afonso Martins

4 years agoAdd license file via addalicense.com
Alexander Barton [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:08:38 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Add license file via addalicense.com

4 years agoPrepare 0.1.0 release v0.1.0
Alexander Barton [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Prepare 0.1.0 release

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sirianni/patch-1'
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sirianni/patch-1'

* sirianni/patch-1:
  Highlight this keyword in javascript

Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#19.

4 years agoUpdate README.md: New name, new maintainer
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Update README.md: New name, new maintainer

4 years ago".npmignore" is unused; remove it!
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
".npmignore" is unused; remove it!

4 years agoRename package to "ax-monokai-syntax"
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:31:05 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Rename package to "ax-monokai-syntax"

Update URLs to point to my own forked repository at GitHub:
<https://github.com/alexbarton/atom-ax-monokai-syntax>

4 years agopackage.json: Update Atom "engine" requirements
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
package.json: Update Atom "engine" requirements

4 years agopackage.json: Add some more keywords
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
package.json: Add some more keywords

4 years agoMerge branches 'fix-editor-classes' and 'fix-stylesheets-dir' into tmp
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Merge branches 'fix-editor-classes' and 'fix-stylesheets-dir' into tmp

* fix-editor-classes:
  Use "atom-text-editor" tag instead of "editor[-colors]" classes

* fix-stylesheets-dir:
  Rename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/"

4 years agoRename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/" fix-stylesheets-dir github/fix-stylesheets-dir
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Rename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/"

This fixes the following deprecation warning:

  "Store package style sheets in the styles/ directory instead of
  stylesheets/ in the seti-monokai package"

Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#21.

4 years agoUse "atom-text-editor" tag instead of "editor[-colors]" classes fix-editor-classes github/fix-editor-classes
Alexander Barton [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Use "atom-text-editor" tag instead of "editor[-colors]" classes

This fixes the following deprecation warnings:

- "Use the atom-text-editor tag instead of the editor-colors class."

- "Target the selector :host, atom-text-editor instead of
  .editor-colors for shadow DOM support."

- "Use the atom-text-editor tag instead of the editor class."

- "Target the selector :host, atom-text-editor instead of
  .editor for shadow DOM support."

Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#7,
Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#8,
Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#9,
Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#10.

4 years agoHighlight this keyword in javascript
sirianni [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:37:18 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Highlight this keyword in javascript

4 years agoPrepare 0.3.1 release
joaoafrmartins [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Prepare 0.3.1 release

4 years agoapm
joaoafrmartins [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
apm

4 years agoapm
joaoafrmartins [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
apm

4 years agoPrepare 0.3.0 release
joaoafrmartins [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Prepare 0.3.0 release