package.json: Add some more keywords
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
package.json

index 497723f..bc5f51d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,9 @@
   },
   "keywords": [
     "monokai",
-    "seti-ui"
+    "seti-ui",
+    "syntax",
+    "theme"
   ],
   "homepage": "https://github.com/joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai",
   "repository": {