Rename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/" fix-stylesheets-dir github/fix-stylesheets-dir
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit6a8112b3b9a86aed21ad4b2a0bf06c43ace83bef
tree41f2d6800561d7d720bad7417cf62bc526bf018e
parent22ffbc0dcb672e3c4874f5a3cb22c0ad6fbaea17
Rename "stylesheets/" directory to "styles/"

This fixes the following deprecation warning:

  "Store package style sheets in the styles/ directory instead of
  stylesheets/ in the seti-monokai package"

Closes joaoafrmartins/seti-monokai#21.
index.less
styles/syntax-variables.less [new file with mode: 0644]
stylesheets/syntax-variables.less [deleted file]