Update selectors for Atom v1.13 and newer
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:43:52 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:46:12 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commit62f4da3dda70150cacfb33cf234a824edd52b258
tree743a35dcfa7c49f512c6ddc1d0e3cf178dd64e81
parent0795f7a2013a6ca08356748ce3cb277fab1a132d
Update selectors for Atom v1.13 and newer

This fixes the following deprecation warning:

"Starting from Atom v1.13.0, the contents of atom-text-editor elements
are no longer encapsulated within a shadow DOM boundary. This means you
should stop using :host and ::shadow pseudo-selectors, and prepend all
your syntax selectors with syntax--."
index.less