Rename package to "ax-monokai-syntax"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:31:05 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:24:11 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit5375d1bc04766f14b545aa1cac9cc0504b8724d7
tree3bf4ba786fd215ae004bbb143913ea11e46f1dc6
parent1f437bcdee2662644799093d027273733555ec5f
Rename package to "ax-monokai-syntax"

Update URLs to point to my own forked repository at GitHub:
<https://github.com/alexbarton/atom-ax-monokai-syntax>
package.json