aclock.git
5 years agoRemove 'aclock' file before creating symlink
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Remove 'aclock' file before creating symlink

5 years agoFix "make clean" to clean all binaries
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix "make clean" to clean all binaries

5 years agoAdd aclock-unix-aalib.c
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Add aclock-unix-aalib.c

5 years agoAdd aclock-unix-curses.c
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Add aclock-unix-curses.c

5 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Add .gitignore file

5 years agoaxify project and add some documentation
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
axify project and add some documentation

5 years agoImport aclock-unix-termcap.c
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:54:12 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Import aclock-unix-termcap.c