aclock.git
20 months agoAdd missing includes, GCC 6.3 errored out master
Alexander Barton [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add missing includes, GCC 6.3 errored out

4 years agoCorrectly name "aclock-aalib" binary
Alexander Barton [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Correctly name "aclock-aalib" binary

4 years agoBuild all aclock variants on "make all"
Alexander Barton [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Build all aclock variants on "make all"

But use "aclock", which depends on the default variant, as the default
make target, so that calling "make" without naming a special target
still results in the default aclock binary only.

4 years agoMake default aaclock type configurable
Alexander Barton [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Make default aaclock type configurable

Set the make variable DEFAULT_ACLOCK to one of "aclock-aalib",
"aclock-curses", or "aclock-termcap", for example like this:

  make DEFAULT_ACLOCK=aclock-aalib

The default is "aclock-curses" as before.

4 years agoAdd "install" make target
Alexander Barton [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Add "install" make target

4 years agoSwitch 'aclock' to aclock-curses
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:24:12 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Switch 'aclock' to aclock-curses

4 years agoRemove 'aclock' file before creating symlink
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Remove 'aclock' file before creating symlink

4 years agoFix "make clean" to clean all binaries
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix "make clean" to clean all binaries

4 years agoAdd aclock-unix-aalib.c
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Add aclock-unix-aalib.c

4 years agoAdd aclock-unix-curses.c
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Add aclock-unix-curses.c

4 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Add .gitignore file

4 years agoaxify project and add some documentation
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
axify project and add some documentation

4 years agoImport aclock-unix-termcap.c
Alexander Barton [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:54:12 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Import aclock-unix-termcap.c