ZabbixExtensions.git
3 years agoFix backup_script.errors to not report errors when a job is running master
Alexander Barton [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fix backup_script.errors to not report errors when a job is running

3 years agodeploy.sh: Fix log message (sudo configuration)
Alexander Barton [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
deploy.sh: Fix log message (sudo configuration)

3 years agodeploy.sh: Make sure /usr/local/etc/zabbix/zabbix_agentd.conf.d exists
Alexander Barton [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
deploy.sh: Make sure /usr/local/etc/zabbix/zabbix_agentd.conf.d exists

3 years agoInitial commit
Alexander Barton [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Initial commit